Muzaffarnagar riots: Yogi Govt withdraws cases on BJP leaders, decision pending in court

Yogi Adityanath government of Uttar Pradesh has withdrawn the cases on three leaders of the Bhartiya Janata Party in Muzaffarnagar riots case. The case was registered on Sangeet Som, Suresh Rana and Kapil Dev Agrawal in the year 2013. However, the court’s decision is still pending in this regard.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *